Sites and team

Quality made in Germany – for more than 55 years.

We are here for you. We serve you worldwide from our sales headquarters in Darmstadt and our production site in Neubrunn – everything from advice, to catering to your individual requirements in production, to service on the ground.

Would you like to see our products for yourself? Why not visit our production facility? Get in touch.

 

Standort Neubrunn
Production plant in Neubrunn, Thuringia

Standort Darmstadt
Sales headquarters in Darmstadt, Hesse

 

Matthias Bechtold
Matthias Bechtold
Vorstandsvorsitzender +49 6151 7808 512 info@wasa-technologies.com
Peter Webel
Peter Webel
Vorstand +49 36947 567 0 factory@wasa-technologies.com
Sönke Tunn
Sönke Tunn
Sales Manager/Authorized Officer +49 6151 7808 500 s.tunn@wasa-technologies.com
Kevin Huneshagen
Kevin Huneshagen
Plant Manager +49 36947 567 193 k.huneshagen@wasa-technologies.com
David Werning
David Werning
Sales, WETCAST +49 36947 567 167 d.werning@wasa-technologies.com
André vom Hofe
André vom Hofe
Sales, WETCAST +49 36947 567 168 a.v.hofe@wasa-technologies.com
Susanne Anding
Susanne Anding
Assistant to the Executive Board +49 6151 7808 512 s.anding@wasa-technologies.com
Sandra Baum
Sandra Baum
Assistant to the Executive Board/Financial Accounting +49 36947 567 18 s.baum@wasa-technologies.com
Sven Beisel
Sven Beisel
Head of Internal Sales +49 6151 7808 516 s.beisel@wasa-technologies.com
Juliette Schumacher
Juliette Schumacher
Export Manager +49 6151 7808 511 j.schumacher@wasa-technologies.com
Inge Link
Inge Link
Export Manager +49 6151 7808 517 i.link@wasa-technologies.com
Irena Penner
Irena Penner
Sales +49 6151 7808 515 sales.russia@wasa-technologies.com
Evgenii Fedorenko
Evgenii Fedorenko
Sales +49 6151 7808 513 e.fedorenko@wasa-technologies.com
Alexander Simos
Alexander Simos
Sales +49 6151 7808 518 a.simos@wasa-technologies.com
Simo Muhle
Simo Muhle
Project Engineer/Quality Management +49 36947 567 14 s.muhle@wasa-technologies.com
Nando Groß
Nando Groß
Head of Department, WETCAST +49 36947 567 0 n.gross@wasa-technologies.com
Peter Korek
Peter Korek
Head of Department, Plastics +49 36947 567 0 factory@wasa-technologies.com
Mario Friedrich
Mario Friedrich
Head of Department, WOODPLAST +49 36947 567 0 factory@wasa-technologies.com
Mike Gutmann
Mike Gutmann
Head of Department, Wood +49 36947 567 0 factory@wasa-technologies.com
Daniel Mucke
Daniel Mucke
Head of Department, Technology +49 36947 567 0 d.mucke@wasa-technologies.com
Verena Reich
Verena Reich
Administrative Assistant, Plastics +49 36947 567 11 v.reich@wasa-technologies.com
Iris Reising
Iris Reising
Administrative Assistant, Wood +49 36947 567 12 i.reising@wasa-technologies.com
Bianca Nevodaru
Bianca Nevodaru
Administrative Assistant, Sales +49 6151 7808 540 b.nevodaru@wasa-technologies.com
Michelle Voigt
Michelle Voigt
Trainee +49 36947 567 191 m.voigt@wasa-technologies.com